279 Arundel Street, Portsmouth, PO1 3JB

Privacy notice

Events & activities at the centre

January to April 2020

PORTSMOUTH DEAF CLUB

 

PROGRAMME FOR

January, February, March and April 2020

 

SHORT VERSION

 

Saturday 11th January

Social (Bingo, was 11th now 18th Jan)

Please accept our sincere apologies for the sudden change.

 

Saturday 18th January

Bingo, Irish Lotto and Football Card

Starts 8.00pm

 

Saturday 25th January

Bus stop and Key box

Starts 8.00pm

 

Saturday 1st February

Kurling

Starts 8.00pm

 

Saturday 8th February

Bingo, Irish Lotto and Football Card

Starts 8.00pm

 

Saturday 15th February

Bus stop and Key box

Starts 8.00pm

 

Saturday 22nd February

Games Night – Pit, card games etc.

 

Saturday  29th February

New Year Dinner

At Palmerston Indoor Bowls Club, Fareham

Starts 4.00pm

 

Saturday 7th March

Social

 

Saturday 14th March

Bingo, Irish Lotto and Football Card

Starts 8.00pm

 

Saturday 21st March

Bus stop and Key box

Starts 8.00pm

 

Saturday 28th March

Social

 

Saturday 4th April

Social

 

Saturday 11th April

Easter Bingo

 

Saturday 18th April

Easter Bus Stop and Key Box

 

Saurday 25th April

Kurling

Starts 8.00pm

 

Saturday 2nd May

John Smith – Deaf Comedian? (TO BE CONFIRMED)

 

Monday 4th May

May Fayre